The content on this website is provided by machine translation and has a risk of containing errors. Please confirm with the organizer about the detail before you go.

Soya Philharmonic Orchestra 13th Regular Concert

2024/06/30(Su.) 14:00 Starting

Funabashi Civic Cultural HallChiba


Mendelssohn: Overture to "Louis Brass
Dvořák: Overture "My Home
Brahms: Symphony No. 4 in E minor, Op. 98
Conductor: Shin MORI


  • Overture to "Louis Brass

    Felix Mendelssohn

  • Overture "My Home

    Antonin Dvorak.

  • Symphony No. 4 in E minor Op. 98

    Johannes Brahms


  • Conductor: Shin MORI


Admission and ticket purchase

  • Admission fee

    Admission free, all seats unreserved

  • Admission of a preschool child

    Children under 3 years old are not allowed to enter.


See concerts held on