The content on this website is provided by machine translation and has a risk of containing errors. Please confirm with the organizer about the detail before you go.

Osaka Philharmonic Orchestra An Evening of Three Symphonies Unofficial

2024/08/10(Sa.) 17:00 Starting

Festival HallOsaka


This is a rare opportunity to hear the world-famous masterpieces "Unfinished," "Destiny," and "From the New World" all at once. Enjoy the sound of the orchestra under conductor Kenichiro Kobayashi.


  • Symphony No. 7 in B minor, D.759 "Unfinished


  • Symphony No. 5 in C minor Op. 67 "Destiny


  • Symphony No. 9 in E minor, Op. 95 "From the New World



  • Kenichiro Kobayashi


Admission and ticket purchase

※This content is based on the information at the time it was posted by the management team of Concert Square. It may differ from the latest official information, so please be sure to check the organizer's web page or official media before you go to the concert.

See concerts held on