The content on this website is provided by machine translation and has a risk of containing errors. Please confirm with the organizer about the detail before you go.

Ueno Royal Forest Symphony Orchestra

The 91st Regular Concert

2024/07/06(Sa.) 14:00 Starting

Bunkyo Civic Hall Main HallTokyo


The 91st Subscription Concert of the Ueno Royal Forest Symphony Orchestra will feature Beethoven and Bruckner with Ms. Mayana Ishizaki as conductor. The guest concertmaster will be Mr. Kaido Ikeda!


  • Symphony No. 8

    Ludwig van Beethoven

  • Symphony No. 5

    Anton Bruckner.


  • Mayana Ishizaki


  • Ikeda Kaito

Admission and ticket purchase

  • Admission fee

    If you would like to request wheelchair seating, please contact the following after purchasing your ticket.

  • How to buy

    Tickets are now on sale at teket. Same-day tickets will also be available at the venue counter on the day of the event.

See concerts held on