The content on this website is provided by machine translation and has a risk of containing errors. Please confirm with the organizer about the detail before you go.

Sagami Philharmonic

The 20th Regular Concert

2024/05/06(Mo.) 13:30 Starting

Harmony Hall Zama Main HallKanagawa


Wagner: Prelude from Die Meistersinger / Wagner: Prelude from Tristan und Isolde / Smetana: Moldau / Rimsky=Korsakov: Scheherazade "Conductor: Ryo Nishitani


  • Prelude from Die Meistersinger von Nürnberg

    Richard Wagner

  • Prelude from Tristan and Isolde

    Richard Wagner

  • Moldau

    Bedřichá Smetana.

  • Scheherazade

    Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov


  • Ryo Nishitani


Admission and ticket purchase

  • Admission fee

    Admission 500 yen

  • How to buy

    Tickets will only be sold at the hall sales counter on the day of the event with cash payment. Tickets for elementary school students and younger are free of charge.


See concerts held on