The content on this website is provided by machine translation and has a risk of containing errors. Please confirm with the organizer about the detail before you go.

The 19th Chapel Concert

~Two woodwinds and a piano...

2024/04/20(Sa.) 14:00 Starting

Forest St. Barnabas ChurchKanagawa

The orchestra will consist of oboe, flute, and piano, but will also include music from the Baroque period, using original scores. Please enjoy the music with the echoes of the church.


  • Sonata in B minor, Op.2/1

    G.F. Handel

  • from Bourgeois Suite

    M. Arnold

  • Concerto Grand Duet

    P.A. Jenan

  • Ode to Early Spring

    Nakata, Akira


  • Tomoko Maki


  • Saki Kawai


  • Ayako Nakane


Admission and ticket purchase

  • Admission fee

    Junior high school students and under: Free
    University and high school students 500 yen
    General 1,000 yen

  • How to buy

    Sold at the reception desk on the day of the event (no need to make reservations in advance)

  • Admission of a preschool child

    There is also a meeting room just in front of the auditorium. You can also spend time there while listening to the performance.


See concerts held on