The content on this website is provided by machine translation and has a risk of containing errors. Please confirm with the organizer about the detail before you go.

Kunitachi College of Music S Orchestra

The 7th Regular Concert

2024/03/06(We.) 19:00 Starting

Tamashin RISURU Hall (Tachikawa Civic Hall) Main HallTokyo


Conducted by Mr. Akihiko Igawa, advisor from this year! (Former trumpet player of NHK Symphony Orchestra and professor of this university)


A. Borodin / Dance of the Tartars from the opera "Prince Igor

S. Prokofiev / Symphony No.1 "Classical Symphony" in D major, Op.25

P.I. Tchaikovsky / Excerpt from "Swan Lake" op. 20


  • Kunitachi College of Music S Orchestra

Admission and ticket purchase

  • Admission fee

    Students must present their student ID card on the day of the event.

  • How to buy

    Please purchase from teket.


See concerts held on