The content on this website is provided by machine translation and has a risk of containing errors. Please confirm with the organizer about the detail before you go.

  • Top
  • Find concerts
  • Nagoya Philharmonic Orchestra The 522nd Subscription Concert

Nagoya Philharmonic Orchestra The 522nd Subscription Concert Unofficial

The Czech people's joy, anger, sorrow, and pleasure / Smetana 200th Birthday Commemoration

2024/04/19(Fr.) 18:45 Starting

Aichi Prefectural Arts Center Concert HallAichi


The first subscription concert of the 2024/25 season will feature the Meijo Philharmonic's laureate conductor, Kenichiro Kobayashi! Kobayashi is well-known for his "KOBAKEN Special," but this will be his first regular performance since 2010. The program will feature Smetana's "My Homeland," a work that is synonymous with KOBAKEN! This piece is synonymous with KOBAKEN. This piece, which has become synonymous with Kobaken, is sure to bring us a spectacular experience of joy, anger, sorrow, and pleasure from the very beginning of the season.


  • My Homeland, a series of symphonic poems



  • Kenichiro Kobayashi


Admission and ticket purchase

※This content is based on the information at the time it was posted by the management team of Concert Square. It may differ from the latest official information, so please be sure to check the organizer's web page or official media before you go to the concert.

See concerts held on