The content on this website is provided by machine translation and has a risk of containing errors. Please confirm with the organizer about the detail before you go.

Koji Oikawa's passionate and delicate works Koji Oikawa has given masterful performances as a soloist in the trio "Bee," which he founded at the Arts Center, and in the regular concerts of the PAC Orchestra. In this "Piano Collection" concert, Koji Oikawa will present a selection of pieces that can only be performed in a small hall. The program features Schumann's "Carnival" and Liszt's "Sonata in B minor," two major works, as well as works by Mozart and Franck. The "Carnival" is a collection of short pieces full of Schumann's characteristic irony and critical spirit, but also bright and cheerful, and the "B minor Sonata" is a dramatic single-movement work. Expectations are high for a passionate and sensitive performance. Please look forward to Koji Oikawa's "Piano Collection!


  • Fantasy in C minor, K.475


  • Carnival - An interesting scene with four notes


  • Prelude, Fugue and Variations


  • Piano Sonata in B minor



  • Koji Oikawa


※This content is based on the information at the time it was posted by the management team of Concert Square. It may differ from the latest official information, so please be sure to check the organizer's web page or official media before you go to the concert.

See concerts held on