The content on this website is provided by machine translation and has a risk of containing errors. Please confirm with the organizer about the detail before you go.

Kyoto Symphony Orchestra The 688th Subscription Concert Unofficial

2024/04/13(Sa.) 14:30 Starting

Kyoto Concert Hall, Main HallKyoto


The Kyoto Symphony Orchestra's 688th Subscription Concert will feature Prokofiev's Violin Concerto No. 2 in G minor and R. Strauss' Alpine Symphony, conducted by Pedro Alfter. You will be captivated by the excellent performances and magnificent music. Don't miss it!


  • Violin Concerto No. 2 in G minor, Op. 63


  • Alpine Symphony Op. 64

    R. Strauss


  • Pedro Alftel.


  • Ayana Tsuji


Admission and ticket purchase

  • Admission fee

    This offer is for customers 22 years of age or younger.
    Proof of age will be required.
    Seats go on sale 1 hour before the show if there are any seats left on the day of the show.
    S: ¥2,000 A: ¥1,500 B: ¥1,000 C: ¥1,000
    Seat selection is possible, but seats cannot be reserved.

※This content is based on the information at the time it was posted by the management team of Concert Square. It may differ from the latest official information, so please be sure to check the organizer's web page or official media before you go to the concert.

See concerts held on