The content on this website is provided by machine translation and has a risk of containing errors. Please confirm with the organizer about the detail before you go.

Invitation to French Music for Violin and Piano

Aoyama Music Foundation Subsidized Performances

2024/04/07(Su.) 14:30 Starting

Aoyama Music Memorial Hall, Kyoto (Baroque Saal)Kyoto


A program of French music by Yuki Shibata, a violinist who studied in Paris with Patrice Fontanarosa, a master of the Franco-Belgian school, and Paolo Rigutto, an up-and-coming French pianist.


  • Sonata for Violin and Piano

    Cesar Frank

  • Sonata for Violin and Piano

    Claude Debussy

  • composition of a poem

    Ernest Chausson.

  • Sonata for Violin and Piano

    Guillaume Lecoux


  • Yuki Shibata


  • Paolo Ligutto


Admission and ticket purchase

  • Admission fee

    Advance tickets 2,500 yen Door tickets 3,000 yen

  • How to buy

    Stringed Instrument Claire TEL 072-763-2078
    Aoyama Music Memorial Hall TEL 075-393-0011
    Ticket Pia P Code 254701


See concerts held on