The content on this website is provided by machine translation and has a risk of containing errors. Please confirm with the organizer about the detail before you go.

Hiroshima Symphony Orchestra 437th Subscription Concert Unofficial

2024/01/20(Sa.) 15:00 Starting

Hiroshima Bunka Gakuen HBG HallHiroshima


The Hiroshima Symphony Orchestra will hold its 437th Subscription Concert. Conductor Kazuyoshi Akiyama will perform the world premiere of Dai Fujikura's trombone concerto "Vast Ocean II. In addition, the orchestra will perform Holst's Suite "The Planets," Op. 32. The women's chorus of the Tokyo Opera Singers will also be a highlight of the concert.


  • Trombone Concerto "Vast Ocean II" (commissioned by Hiroshima Symphony Orchestra, world premiere)

    Fujikura University

  • Suite "The Planets" Op. 32



  • Kazuyoshi Akiyama


  • Eijiro Nakagawa


  • Tokyo Opera Singers

    female chorus

Admission and ticket purchase

※This content is based on the information at the time it was posted by the management team of Concert Square. It may differ from the latest official information, so please be sure to check the organizer's web page or official media before you go to the concert.

See concerts held on