The content on this website is provided by machine translation and has a risk of containing errors. Please confirm with the organizer about the detail before you go.

Tokyo Symphony Orchestra New Year Concert 2024 Unofficial

Conducted by Michie Koyama & Kazuyoshi Akiyama

2024/01/06(Sa.) 14:00 Starting

Yokohama Minato Mirai Hall Main HallKanagawa


The definitive New Year's Concert in Yokohama!


  • Waltz "Spring Voice" op.410

    J. Strauss II

  • Piano Concerto No.2 in C minor, op.18


  • Symphony No. 9 "From the New World" in E minor, op.95



  • Kazuyoshi Akiyama


  • Minoru Koyama


Admission and ticket purchase

※This content is based on the information at the time it was posted by the management team of Concert Square. It may differ from the latest official information, so please be sure to check the organizer's web page or official media before you go to the concert.

See concerts held on