The content on this website is provided by machine translation and has a risk of containing errors. Please confirm with the organizer about the detail before you go.

Kansai Philharmonic Orchestra New World in the 21st Century Unofficial

2024/01/06(Sa.) 14:00 Starting

The Symphony HallOsaka


The 21st Century New World Concert offers a wonderful performance by conductors Tomohiro Seyama and Hina Maeda. Masterpieces by Mozart, Tchaikovsky, and Dvorak will be performed, and a blissful moment surrounded by the orchestra's performance awaits you.


  • Overture to The Marriage of Figaro


  • Violin Concerto in D major, op.35


  • Symphony No. 9 in E minor "From the New World" op.95



  • Tomohiro Seyama


  • Hina Maeda


Admission and ticket purchase

※This content is based on the information at the time it was posted by the management team of Concert Square. It may differ from the latest official information, so please be sure to check the organizer's web page or official media before you go to the concert.

See concerts held on