The content on this website is provided by machine translation and has a risk of containing errors. Please confirm with the organizer about the detail before you go.

Hitachi Philharmonic Orchestra

The 56th Regular Concert

2024/01/28(Su.) 13:30 Starting

Sumida Triphony Hall, Main HallTokyo


Tchaikovsky's Symphony No. 1 is a masterpiece full of beautiful melodies typical of Tchaikovsky, although it is performed infrequently. We will also welcome Mr. Hiroshi Arakawa, flute teacher, to perform Khachaturian's Flute Concerto. The concert will conclude with a gorgeous Roman festival, a specialty of Mr. Tabei.


  • Symphony No. 1 in G minor, Op. 13 "Fantasy on a Winter's Day


  • Flute Concerto in D minor


  • Symphonic Poem "Roman Festivals



  • Tsuyoshi Tabei


  • Hiroshi Arakawa

    flute solo

Admission and ticket purchase

  • Admission fee

    Advance: 1,500 yen
    At the door: 2,000 yen

  • How to buy

    Ticket Port (Tel. 03-6327-3711 weekdays 10:00~17:00)
    Triphony Hall Ticket Center (Tel. 03-5608-1212 11:00~18:00 weekends and holidays)
    Electronic ticket sales service "teket"


See concerts held on