The content on this website is provided by machine translation and has a risk of containing errors. Please confirm with the organizer about the detail before you go.

The 2nd Subscription Concert of Orchestre Fenice

~Concerto series by the next generation of performers

2024/05/04(Sa.) 13:30 Starting

National Olympics Memorial Youth Center, Main Hall, Culture BuildingTokyo


The Orchestra Fenice is an amateur orchestra established in 2021 and active mainly in Tokyo. The orchestra has decided to hold its second subscription concert as the "Concerto Series by Next Generation Players" in order to provide young musicians with an opportunity to perform concertos with the orchestra. The members of the orchestra look forward to seeing you at the concert.


  • Symphony No. 4 "Italia" in A major

    Felix Mendelssohn

  • Symphony No. 7 "Unfinished" in B minor

    Franz Schubert

  • Concerto for Flute and Harp in C major

    Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

  • Violin Concerto in E minor

    Felix Mendelssohn


  • Nobuhisa Hasegawa


  • Tadokoro, Koha


  • Saya Kuroki


  • Mine Ishikawa


  • Ayako Fukami

    Permanent Concertmaster

Admission and ticket purchase

  • Admission fee

    All seats are free and unreserved

  • How to buy

    Please help us by pre-registering for tickets through teket!

See concerts held on