The content on this website is provided by machine translation and has a risk of containing errors. Please confirm with the organizer about the detail before you go.

Niiza Symphony Orchestra

The 41st Regular Concert

2023/07/02(Su.) 13:30 Starting

Niiza Civic Hall Main HallSaitama

The violin soloist will be Mr. Masayuki Kino, and we will present Brahms' Violin Concerto. The main program will be Brahms Symphony No. 2, also by Brahms. The piece starts in the same key and the same time signature as the previous violin concerto. The overture will be Johann Strauss II's Overture to "Die Fledermaus," a comedy opera by the composer Johann Strauss II, who was such good friends with Brahms that they went to a spa together. Admission is 1000 yen, and tickets will be sold only on the day of the concert. Please come to the Niiza Civic Hall in Saitama. All seats are unreserved.


  • Overture to "Die Fledermaus

    J. Strauss II

  • Violin Concerto in D major, Op.77

    J. Brahms

  • Symphony No.2 in D major, Op.73

    J. Brahms


  • Ryo Nishitani


  • Masayuki Kino


Admission and ticket purchase

  • Admission fee

    Admission 1000yen
    All seats unreserved

  • How to buy

    Same-day tickets only


See concerts held on