The content on this website is provided by machine translation and has a risk of containing errors. Please confirm with the organizer about the detail before you go.

Hitachinaka Citizens' Orchestra

The 40th Regular Concert

2023/10/01(Su.) 14:00 Starting

Hitachinaka City Cultural Hall Main HallIbaraki

Brahms Symphony No. 2
Selected arias for soprano solo voice
 Gounod "I want to live my dream" from Romeo and Juliet
 Bizet "Micaëla's Aria" from Carmen
 Soprano solo: Mari Shishido
Beethoven Overture to Egmont
and others
Conductor: Fumikazu Sakamaki


  • Symphony No. 2

    Johannes Brahms

  • I want to live my dream.

    Charles Gounod

  • Micaela's Aria

    Georges Bizet

  • Egmont Overture

    Ludwig van Beethoven


  • Fumikazu Sakamaki


  • Marie Shishido


Admission and ticket purchase

  • Admission fee

    Adults 1000 yen (800 yen in advance)
    Elementary and junior high school students 500 yen (advance purchase 400 yen)

  • Admission of a preschool child

    Please use the seats near the entrance and exit.

See concerts held on