The content on this website is provided by machine translation and has a risk of containing errors. Please confirm with the organizer about the detail before you go.

Ohara Memorial Ensemble 2023 Autumn Subscription Concert

2023/10/07(Sa.) 14:00 Starting

Katsushika Symphony Hills Mozart HallTokyo


  • Quiet seas and enjoyable voyages

    Felix Mendelssohn

  • Piano Concerto in A minor

    Edvard Grieg.

  • Symphony No. 5 "Reformation

    Felix Mendelssohn


  • Takanori Nakano

    piano solo

Admission and ticket purchase

  • Admission fee

    1000 yen (All seats unreserved)

  • How to buy

    Please contact us through our website or social networking sites.
    Same-day tickets are also available (but in limited numbers).

  • Admission of a preschool child


See concerts held on