The content on this website is provided by machine translation and has a risk of containing errors. Please confirm with the organizer about the detail before you go.

fine quartet

The 11th Regular Concert

2023/03/18(Sa.) 15:00 Starting

Zoshigaya Music HallTokyo

Formed in 2011. Aiming for fine (quality) performance and a precise ensemble, which is the origin of their name, the quartet has been holding regular concerts once a year since 2012. The quartet pursues the essence of the string quartet, which is said to be the ultimate chamber music ensemble, while respecting the individuality of the four members. Currently studying under violinist Akiko Nasu and violist Natsuko Sakamoto (Quartetto Armonico).
She is currently studying with violinist Akiko Nasu and violist Natsuko Sakamoto (Quartet Armonico).

Violin Masashi Takeda, Miho Tanaka
Viola Seiko Nagayama
Akihiro Yamaguchi, cello


  • String Quartet No. 20 in D major, kv.499


  • String Quartet No.15 in A minor, Op.132


Admission and ticket purchase

  • Admission fee

    500 yen (Free for high school students and below)

  • How to buy

    same-day registration

  • Admission of a preschool child

    Please do not disturb other customers.


See concerts held on